Confetti

我们是谁,我们在哪

我们的每一分努力都是为了改善全球游戏发布面临的一些问题,比如信息不透明,信任度低,以及不完善的报告回馈

Joypac不光延续了传统欧美游戏发布行业开放交流式的沟通模式,同时拥有着能成功在亚洲地域运营的营销知识和经验。Joypac在丹麦和中国都有注册公司,而这一东西方融合的背景不仅能更好的基于欧洲法律保证开发团队的利益,同时能更有效率的洞察亚洲区域的法律法规并成功发行游戏。

北京办公室

在朝阳区被各大使馆围绕的办公楼里,北京团队一直在完善着UA活动,游戏运行更新和渠道管理等各项任务

东煌大厦17层,广顺南大街16号
朝阳区,北京

哥本哈根办公室

在丹麦的历史文化中心,哥本哈根团队为开发团队提供详细的报告,发布进程并全力发展新的业务机会。

Vesterbrogade 34, 4
哥本哈根, 丹麦

欢乐的气氛和友善的面貌

Alison
Allison
Bilas

COO

Allison负责监督指导Joypac在亚太区域发布游戏的过程。她拥有在EA,PopCap,GameAnalytics和MovieStarPlanet领导高效率和高分析能力的团队的运营经验。

US
Jeppe
Jeppe
Bisbjerg

VP of Publishing (West)

Jeppe着重发展Joyac的整体发行策略并维护公司和欧洲开发者的良好关系,同时也一直在寻找更适合中国玩家的游戏。手游方面Jeppe有着丰富的经验,他曾经担任Kiloo的生产和发行主管并管控多个火爆且已全球发布的免费游戏,比如Subway Surfers,Spellbinders和Frisbee Forever系列。

Flag DK
Falko
Falko
Boecker

Senior Publishing Manager

除了寻找并签约有潜力好玩的新游戏,Falko同时负责解答开发者会有的任何和Joypac合作时会遇到的问题。作为开发者和发行者之间的桥梁,Falko有着对双方背景深厚的理解并在过去的十年中致力于加深彼此的沟通。

Falg DE
Anders
Anders
Therkildsen

Design & Brand

Anders主要负责建立公司独特的品牌识别和产品设计,他和以往众多公司的合作成果展示了他简约但是效果恰到好处的风格。

Flag DK
Shon
Shon
Wang

VP of Product

Shon不仅有五年以上的软件开发背景,更有超过六年的技术 & 产品的领导和管理经验。过去的六年中他曾任职游道易的产品技术队伍的主管,并负责率领团队交付游道易的全球发布平台。

Flag CN
Roman
Roman
Xue

VP of Technology

Roman的专精领域在于技术转化,包括多渠道发布,本地化,广告优化,用户行为分析和HTML5优化。他参与并管理过多个DAU过亿的大型编码项目,其中包括像阿里巴巴和Mobvista这种提供全球广告技术的公司。

Flag CN
Vivian
Vivian
Cai

VP of Publishing (East)

Vivian是手游发行和数据运营方面的老手。在互联网营销行业工作过六年,加上她在游道易,奇虎360,友盟+和GameAnalytics的经验,她熟知几乎每一个在中国的游戏发行策略。

Flag CN
Kelly
Kelly
Tan

Advertising Operation Manager

Kelly在乐逗游戏工作时负责公司旗下所有流量的变现业务。在完成了近一百个游戏的广告变现植入后,她已经成为广告展示位设计和变现运营方面的专家。

Flag CN
Chuang
Chuang
Han

Senior Game Development Engineer

在Chuang的身后有着五年的App开发经验。他有多家著名公司的从业经历,并且对各种独立游戏有着极大的喜爱。众多一流游戏的开发经验,出色的HTML和其他各类游戏的设计充分展示了Chuang的能力。

Flag CN
Xin 1
Xin
Wang

Business Development, Media Channels

中国市场的用户获取和游戏宣传是Xin的强项。来Joypac之前他在联想和GameAnalytics工作过,并尤其擅长优化手机广告策略和通过数据分析加强游戏内KPI。

Flag CN
Shin
Shin
Liu

商务拓展, 日本

在来到Joypac之前Shin在Fast Retailing,All Football和Mobvista工作过。现在他主要引导着中国和日本的游戏发行业务。他对日本方面的理解让他可以明确的发现并调整两国间因为文化差异造成的App变现策略区别。

Falg JP

加入我们,在游戏的欢乐中向共同目标迈进吧

在Joypac,我们想从第一步开始重新定义手游发行业务。为了开发者可以更好地跟进亚洲的发行,我们致力于让游戏测评和发行更加简单明了,使整个过程更加透明。如果你对游戏发行有着同样的爱好,欢迎你联系或者关注我们,因为我们在寻找同样充满激情的你。

  • 接受和包容力强的团队
  • 专业富有经验的同事
  • 弹性工作时间和假期
  • 定制你自己的福利待遇
  • 更多个人和职业发展机遇
  • 公司午餐,聚会,众多的游戏选择和全球各地的活动
发行经理

哥本哈根/远程办公

Placeholder Confetti

Who we are and where to find us

We're trying to change global games publishing by building business through Asia first and creating long lasting developer relationships worldwide.

JoyPac combines an open and communicative style of western publishers with the specialized operations & marketing know-how required to make it big in Asian markets. Registered in both Denmark, China Hong Kong and China mainland, JoyPac offers developer friendly contracts based on EU law, while fulfilling all legal requirements to publish on all platforms and in all territories globally.

Beijing Office

Located amongst the international embassies of Beijing’s Chaoyang district, our team is working hard on optimizing UA campaigns, operational game updates and platform relationships.

DongHuang Building
16 South Guangshun Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing

Copenhagen Office

From the heart of Denmark’s historic capital, we provide our development partners with detailed reports, publishing updates and new business opportunities.

Vesterbrogade 34, 4
Copenhagen, Denmark

Meet our friendly team

Alison
Allison
Bilas

Chief Operating Officer

Allison oversees how JoyPac takes mobile games to millions of players in APAC. She has built and led high performing product and analytics teams at PopCap, Electronic Arts, GameAnalytics, and MovieStarPlanet.

Flag-US
Jeppe
Jeppe
Bisbjerg

VP Publishing

Jeppe focuses on developer relations in the west and on the overall publishing strategy for JoyPac; scouting and signing new games for distribution globally. A mobile games veteran, he was previously head of Kiloo’s production department and oversaw multiple blockbuster free-to-play games such as Subway Surfers, Spellbinders and Smash Cahmps.

Flag DK
Falko
Falko
Boecker

Senior Publishing Manager

Falko focuses on scouting and signing new games for distribution in China and being a general point of contact for any questions developers have about working with JoyPac. Having represented both developers and publishers in the past, he has specialized in bringing the two together for over 10 years.

Falg DE
Anders
Anders
Therkildsen

Design & Brand

Anders is focused on brand identity and digital product design, he has worked & collaborated with companies big and small to create product that, evokes delight and demonstrates simplicity & value.

Flag DK
Shon
Shon
Wang

VP of Product

Shon brings over more than 5 years of experience in software development, and more than 6 years of technology and product team management experience. He worked in Yodo1 as Product & Technical team lead in the past six years. Under various capacities, he led the tech teams in delivering Yodo1 global publishing platform.

Flag CN
Roman
Roman
Xue

VP of Technology

Roman specializes in technological transformation, including multi-channel distribution, localization, advertising optimization, user behaviors analytics, and HTML5 optimization. Roman has managed large-scale coding projects for platforms with DAU in the hundreds of millions, including at global ad tech providers like Alibaba and Mobvista.

Flag CN
Vivian
Vivian
Cai

VP of Publishing (East)

Vivian Cai is an expert in mobile game publishing and data operation. Having worked in internet marketing industry for 6 years, Vivian has become familiar with every strategy for publishing games in China through her experience working at Yodo1, Qihu 360, Umeng+ and GameAnalytics.

Flag CN
Kelly
Kelly
Tan

Advertising Operation Manager

Kelly worked as an Advertising Operation Manager for iDreamsky Game, she was responsible for monetization of all traffic resources under iDreamsky. She has gained experiences in ad placement design, monetization operation through successfully implementing ad monetization strategies for nearly one hundred games.

Flag CN
Chuang
Chuang
Han

Senior Game Development Engineer

Chuang has 5-year experience in app development. He used to work at many well-known companies, and is especially fond of indie games. His expertise lies in participating in developing many big game titles, as well as designing HTML games, and other types of games.

Flag CN
Xin 1
Xin
Wang

Business Development, Media Channels

Xin focuses on game promotion and user acquisition in the Chinese market. Before JoyPac, he worked at Lenovo and GameAnalytics. He specializes in optimizing mobile ad strategies and analyzing data in order to improve in-game KPIs.

Flag CN
Shin
Shin
Liu

Business Development, Japan

Shin leads the game publishing efforts in Japan and China. Prior to JoyPac, he worked at Fast Retailing, All Football, and Mobvista. With a deep knowledge of Japan, he fully understands the cultural contrasts, and the varying in app monetization strategies between the two countries.

Flag CN
Bin Li Server Architect
Bin
Li

Server Architect

Flag CN
Bingrui Zhou finance supervisor
Bingrui
Zhou

Finance Supervisor

Flag CN
Emma Wang New media operation
Emma
Wang

New Media Operations

Flag CN
Iris Yu Business development Specialist Japan Korea Market
Iris
Yu

BD Specialist (Japan & Korea)

Flag CN
Maocai Wang Senior Game Development Engineer
Maocai
Wang

Sr. Game Development Engineer

Flag CN
Ting Ting Yan Game Development Engineer
TingTing
Yan

Game Development Engineer

Flag CN
Yang Wu SDK Development Engineer
Yang
Wu

SDK Development Engineer

Flag CN
Wen Hui Chen Android SDK Development Engineer
WenHui
Chen

Android SDK Development Engineer

Flag CN
Xiao Hong Li Advertising Operation Specialist
Xiao
Hong Li

Advertising Operation Specialist

Flag CN
Jie Zhang Game Development Engineer
Jie
Zhang

Game Development Engineer

Flag CN
Xiu Wen Zhang Game Product Manager
XiuWen
Zhang

Game Product Manager

Flag CN
Xue Wang Game Graphic Designer
Xue
Wang

Game Graphic Designer

Flag CN
Zhijun Li Backend Developer Engineer
Zhijun
Li

Backend Developer Engineer

Flag CN

Be part of our mission

At JoyPac, we aim to redefine how mobile games get published from the ground up. We make it significantly faster and easier for developers to get their games reviewed and launched globally, adding more transparency and trust to the whole process. We're looking for passionate people to join us on our mission. We value strong partnerships, passion people and smiling faces.

Our core values

  • Inclusive & global mindset
  • Dedicated & experienced coworkers
  • Flexible hours & vacations
  • Personalized benefits package
  • Professional development opportunities
  • Lunch, meetups, game nights and events in different locations around the world
Publishing Manager (Chinese speaking)

Copenhagen, DK